ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackkingforlove

Menu

blackkingforlove

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Well i work two jobs and I love my jobs I work with a cleaning company and I know how to fix cars too
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello everybody how are you doing ? My name is William single , I got no kid but hopping someday. I'm clam handsome and easy going, I will like to meet someone that is ready to start something real maybe starting a family if that cool with her! Please only the serious one ok I got not time for game and I want something real okay so chat me up and I hope we have a good conversation thank you

More About My Match

I really don't have much to say about that... only need a true love fro her with a good heart and beautiful soul

Connect with blackkingforlove

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.