ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackjack7

Menu

blackjack7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Planning and building!! Its what we do. :)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Outgoing and active. I like to be out in the world. whether out on a back woods trail or on a highway headed for some obscure destination. I like to take things one day at a time and i try not to take myself to seriously. I consider myself to be a hopeless romantic and i am always in the mood for romance :)

More About My Match

My ideal match will be a woman who is witty and charming. a woman who knows how to take care of a man and can be spontaneous and generous with her attention and affection. Loves the outdoors, and travel. and is nonjudgmental.

Connect with blackjack7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.