ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackhawks62

Menu

blackhawks62

  • blackhawks62: Hello how are you today
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 43-58
  • Location: Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I work in a supermarket I am a service Clerk
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving who would love his wife for the rest of his life your kids about the world

More About My Match

Somebody who's loving and caring party who would accept me for the way I am someone who cares about their family like me someone who has a great personality someone who's going to be there for me like I would be there for them someone who stands out Above the Rest someone who likes to cook read and travel someone who will bring a smile to your face yeah I'm getting dressed no I'm watching TV I know

Connect with blackhawks62

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.