ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackbull90

Menu

blackbull90

  • blackbull90: True Love??, committment,faithfulness & Marriage.lm looking for a single woman with the same needs!
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 18-33
  • Location: Vryburg, North-West, South Africa
  • Last Online: Nov 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • lm african and a bit old fashioned sometimes
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • lm religous ,have my principles and values.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • l will tell you, if u are the chosen ,special one or u just find out for yourself since lm not a secret
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • l treat the sick and make them feel better.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

lm a straight person, love the indoors,lm God fearing,honest and transparent, very good sense of humour.lm a good communicator, l like to learn new things, new languages, new cultures.... the rest find out for yourself.business-minded ,l treasure quality time.My partner is my best friend,advisor,lover and anything you can thing of thats how l see it from my side ...we will do video calling and u see what l look like , if u dont like it u just leave...

More About My Match

God fearing, loves to cook, loves the indoors,a bubbly person, honest, transparent,sociable and someone with a vision, respectiful , none drinker non smoker......without a baby , but is willing to have kids with me.lm want someone ready for commitment, no games the rest she will see how special l will treat her.must be willing to stay together*( marriage).

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-33
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Vryburg, North-West, South Africa
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely

Connect with blackbull90

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.