ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

blackbirdsr71

Menu

blackbirdsr71

  • blackbirdsr71: Positive minded, affectionate, outgoing, humble, down to earth, sense of humor and non judgmental
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 35-99
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Expand customer base for all logistics and transportation requirements by increasing sales and service levels.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Professionally employed, educated, humble and respectful, down to earth, non judgmental with a sense of humor

More About My Match

Someone with the same characteristics as me enjoys outdoor activities, watching movies, knows how to cook and takes pride in her physical appearance and is a strong independent woman.

Connect with blackbirdsr71

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.