ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bl800

Menu

bl800

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I'm responsible for developing composite materials to discover new applications for their mechanical, electrical or chemical properties.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I enjoy many outdoors activities, swimming body surfing snorkeling scuba diving and water sports, walking or hiking through mountains and bush-land. I love fishing boating and especially camping, sitting by a crackling campfire under the night sky watching the stars. I love the serenity of the bush and country side, I'm Spiritual with a love for mother nature and animals.

More About My Match

I'm looking to make good friends building on mutual trust and respect and see where it may lead and what may eventuate.

Connect with bl800

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.