ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bjorheim1

Menu

bjorheim1

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm a white male who was born on July 22, 1960 in Des Moines Iowa until I was adopted at the age of 7 when I was raised in Waterloo Iowa.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Christian of the abostolic church. In July 13, 2013 I was babtist so that I can give myself to God.
  • Education: High School
  • I went into the United States Army right after high school and enjoyed every minute of it. After the service I just stayed working an doing different kinds of jobs until I found the right one.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired I was forced to retire because of my neroupthy an diabetes. I do miss working a lot, but I am trying to get used to it.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 57 year's old separated been married twice with no children from both marriages. I am trusting honest loyal never ever cheated fun looking. I don't get mad angry or upset because things do happen

More About My Match

A woman who is trusting honest loyal kind caring loving person who doesn't cheat. Doesn't get mad angry or upset Love's to have sex a lot and can give unconditional love.

Connect with bjorheim1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Tennessee »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.