ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bizbyelad

Menu

bizbyelad

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • retried, from job 36yrs, Contractor, Electrician, Have Rentals to run.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A good work , a healthy person, enjoy having fun doing things together. Enjoy being close holding each other, not being over bossy. Like making money come in. Not wanting everything. Down to earth. It can be old, and still work for me, a responsible caring person for the family who are with us. A relaxing life without a lot of stress.

More About My Match

A long term enjoyable together nest. A close nest of holding each other, to be with helping each other. Not wanting all the junks the world got to buy, down to earth. Make life easier, which sometimes you got to bring income in too. keeping heath, letting the person run with there ideas, not to over boss, looking at the good in things, and wrong,{together};

Connect with bizbyelad

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.