ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bishop12345

Menu

bishop12345

  • bishop12345: Looking for my Mrs right, someone I could cherish for the rest of my life
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: Ar Riffa, Manama, Bahrain
  • Last Online: Dec 5, 2021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • A work with a security company for now but really forward to get a good job which reflects my Educational background an personality
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I was born in Africa now working in leaving in Bahrain.I am a humble caring loving very hard working an above all God fearing person who respects women alot.
I love cooking fun making sports gym video games dancing just to name a few .

More About My Match

I would love to have someone special, feel with love care trust for her man an above all God fearing too. Someone to call my own, to stand by my side intimes of everything.

Connect with bishop12345

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bahrain »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.