ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

biro1998

Menu

biro1998

  • biro1998: no pain, no gain
  • I am a: 23 yr-old man seeking women, 18-30
  • Location: Giza, Egypt
  • Last Online: Jun 29

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • actually i am unemployed. still searching for a job in my country but it's no use.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Creating a happy and settled family has been my dream for so long.
But since my country doesn't afford enough vacancies for graduates like me, marriage has become impossible.
That's why I am here.
To find a nice wife who can support me after marriage to find a job in her country.

More About My Match

well, to cut things short, i want her to treat me likewise.
i treat every body very nicely ,but not every one treats me the same.
and she should have a kind personality just like me. so that we can understand each other in so many decisions in our life.

Connect with biro1998

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Egypt »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.