ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

billyeatsfrogs

Menu

billyeatsfrogs

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Australian
  • Religion: Other
  • I'm not religious at all but've been reading up about a bit of Voodoo every now and then... :-D
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Creative Arts, Design & Screenprinting - Associate Diploma
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Bit of this, bit of that. Teaching English currently. Who knows what'll be next.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Artistic, creative, independent, laid back and somewhat spontaneous.
I'm an Australian who's currently living in Poland.
Next stop Norway, probably.

More About My Match

A woman! First and foremost!
What kind of a woman?
And where from?
Who knows?
Time will tell...
Better to discover, get to know and see whether or not we get along at first and then take it to the next level...

Connect with billyeatsfrogs

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Poland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.