ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bikescribe

Menu

bikescribe

  • bikescribe: A varied and interesting life so far, intending to keep it that way.
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 50-60
  • Location: Tipperary, Ireland
  • Last Online: 34 mins ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • No doubt there is something else out there, but not in to various groups exploiting it for their own ends.
  • Education: Some College
  • FT time college in my youth - before the days of keeping kids off the dole queue and landing them in debt by packing just about everyone off to university.
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I'm at various things centered around agriculture
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Tall, dark, handsome, witty, charming and intelligent. Although it must be said that these attributes will vary and may not apply at all on a really bad day!

Other than that I'm something of a non hairy biker, do a bit of photography and enjoy the outdoors.

More About My Match

A lady with whom there is a mutual attraction and operates at a similar wavelength, must also be aware that we all carry baggage from the past and there is no Mr Perfect out there, as there is no Ms Faultless either.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 50-60
  • Location: No Answer of Tipperary, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bikescribe

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.