ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bijo21

Menu

bijo21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Later
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm passionate,playful,enjoy movies, going out and travelling and trying out new things. I'm also quite a driven and ambitious person,forever working on self improvement. I value my time and how I spend it. So please if you are here for the fun of it, or you are lonely and bored, please move along.

More About My Match

I'm interested in woman who are easy-going, know what they want, comfortable in their own skin, can let go and have fun,have a sense of humour and take relationships seriously. I'm looking to settle down with someone who has the emotional intelligence and maturity to be in a meaningful longterm relationship. If you have not bothered to acquire the skills necessary to build a relationship, cannot communicate or spell, please let's not waste each other's time.

Connect with bijo21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.