ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigshow79

Menu

bigshow79

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Because of covid-19 the place i was working closed, therefore I am currently unemployed/looking for work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I believe I am a very loving and empathetic person. I have been without a partner for a VERY long, lonely time. I am a really good guy and always give women the respect they deserve. In the past i was a really shy person. I am still shy but just not to the extent I was before. I love animals of all kinds. I grew up with dogs and cats in my life for as long as i can remember. I am obviously overweight, and i don't feel I'm the most handsome guy (can you tell i have low self esteem?), but i am slowly losing weight. Dating online hasn't been as easy as i thoufht it was going to be . Mostly because the first thing a girl will see is obviously my picture, so they probably end up skipping right by me. I just pray someone will give me a chance to show themthe love i ha e in my heart.

More About My Match

I am looking for a woman who is attractive and kind. Someone who loves animals would be nice. I would hope the woman that i meet can be independent and doesn't need to have me at her side 30 hours a day, and is comfortable with me or herself going out with friends once in a while. There is more but I'll save that for our conversations.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-45
  • Location: No Answer of Fort Frances, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bigshow79

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.