ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigshack

Menu

bigshack

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Manager at a restaurant. I basically make sure the place is run properly on a daily basis.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Somehow i always find this quite difficult. I suppose you will have to find out yourself so don't be afraid to send a message. What i will say is i'm fun, i can be witty sometimes and i enjoy a great conversation. I'm from Romford, i like to laugh, i hate food, funny because i work in a restaurant and.................., just send a message!!!!!!

More About My Match

I'm really far away from home at the moment and i'm finding it hard to connect with the people i happen to be around, no fault of theirs though, i guess it's just cultural differences so i'm just looking to connect with someone, anyone, maybe just talk until i'm back in London. I don't really care about age or sexual preferences.

Connect with bigshack

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.