ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • bigricci: Emotionally Mature Gentlemen Looking for Emotionally Mature Young Lady!
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 54-64
  • Location: Eva, Alabama, USA
  • Last Online: May 31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Of Italian, Hungarian, Scottish, Irish, German, and Cherokee/Choctaw Indian descent...a real mutt.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I am a Free Believer in that Christ is King and Lord of All. Spirit filled as being described in the Book of Acts, Chapter 2 from Gods Holy Word the Bible as evidenced by infilling of the Holy Ghost.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Dual Bachelors Degrees from The Benjamin Franklin University of Accountancy at the George Washington University, Washington DC. Bachelors in Accountancy and Bachelors in Business Administration.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired from 25+ years in the Solid Waste and Recycling Industry. Prior to that 15+ years in the Financial/Banking sector.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired and widowed young man interested in Photography, an Audiophile, a Music Album Collector, Motorcyclist, Bicyclist, a Watch Collector, Sports Car and fast Truck owner, avid Shooter, Traveler as has been to all 50 US States, Canada and Mexico. Father and Grandfather. Free Thinker, Inquisitive, always trying to gain Knowledge. Self-starter and motivated, Energetic and Gregarious, Lover of Old Movies, Good Coffee, Craft and Foreign Beers, Wine especially Reds and Port, Loves Life and Loves to Laugh!

I'd like to find another woman who shares similar interests, passions, and zeal for life to share my time with, are YOU the ONE?

More About My Match

My ideal match would be a strong but sensitive young woman who loves my similar hobbies and interests. Levity is a must as laughter heals all wounds. Must be willing to be yoked together as total teammates in everything we put out hands to the plough on. Emotional, Compassionate, Honest, and Sensual Woman is a must. I do not abide to laziness.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 54-64
  • Location: No Answer of Eva, Alabama, USA
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that | No, but love my grand kids

Connect with bigricci

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.