ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigjohnson48

Menu

bigjohnson48

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I work hard and play hard. I believe in a good days work. I manage several employees and a buisness
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am looking for fun and spontaneous. Keep things lite and enjoy whatever in every situation. Nobody needs drama and complaining... Lets do some fun things and live life. Easy conversation and see what happens. Motorcycles, outdoors, good food, being adventurous and try new things. I know how to be a gentleman and I also know how to get down and make it amazing. Let's chat

More About My Match

Open minded, smart, fun, sexy, and open to whatever. Clean, sensual, and maybe a little wild

Connect with bigjohnson48

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Minnesota »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.