ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

biggirth

Menu

biggirth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Aircraft engineer (contractor) by trade, but do lots of other things as well ! So i guess it will have to be the "old fashioned way" !!!!! OMG WERE ACTUAL GOING TO HAVE TO TALK OTHER.?? hahaha ! Thats brilliant, i really look forward to that, SO...
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im definitely a meet me , and lets just go out for the day on a whim, kind of person ?? i like going out, especially to have lunch, dinner etc, however' its that much more fun with company ! I love virtually all music.....apart from JAZZ, COUNTRY AND MICHAEL "BLOODY BUBLES" BUBLE ???? .
I like clothes ALOT, as like to look as good as possible when im out with friends, but would really step it up, if out with Y.O.U ! XX
Lots and lots more to tell. Ask me, when you see me ??xx

More About My Match

Im thinking about this one ! So will come back to this lster x

Connect with biggirth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.