ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigfish31

Menu

bigfish31

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am a Banker
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a humble person who wants to create relationship with people of positive mindset. I love working for survival as nothing on this earth is free. I admire hard working people as they will reap more of their blessings in the afterlife. I always wish mother nature could leave a spell on this earth that anybody who wish to steal or ride on someone else's hard work would be published.

More About My Match

I want my ideal match to be someone who could talk about positive stuffs, be a hard working person, be prepared to be a like minded if need be. I want my ideal match to be a independent and self sufficient person. I want my ideal match to be an employee who doesn't rely on someone else's hard work in her workplace.

Connect with bigfish31

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.