ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigdaddyhearn198

Menu

bigdaddyhearn198

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I work hard i have 2 kids the most inportant thing in the world is my kids. I dont have much time because of work and my kids. Just looking to meet someone
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im 30 years old when i have time i like to fish. Camp. Just really being out doors love to take long rides on my motorcycle hate being cold like watching scary movies im a family man love what family i do have like to grill out love steak and im not a morning person

More About My Match

Some who is nice keeps there self clean and like to be clean and also not scared to get there hands dirty must like kids and doin activities must love to be out doors and camp ect also be a freak and likes to several times a day buy at least once would be great

Connect with bigdaddyhearn198

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.