ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigdaddy666

Menu

bigdaddy666

  • bigdaddy666: in to keeping fit and bodybuilding if your looking for money don't bother in not falling for scam
  • I am a: 59 yr-old man seeking women, 18-65
  • Location: Killarney, Kerry, Ireland
  • Last Online: 4 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I'm irish born raised In America live in ireland
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Some College
  • High school and a Collage degree in journalism
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retirement
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm 59 5'7" beginner Bodybuilder like long walks on the beach going out for a nice meal and a few drinks or just coffee or tea and a chat movies or just staying home watching a movie and cuddling on the sofa some one who likes the good things that life has to offer. A nice lady who just want to have a good time with great company. I will only ask to chat on WhatsApp or hangouts if I feel you are not a scam.

( if your looking for money to travel don't ask I have had a few scams on here that I didn't fall for. )

More About My Match

Any one with the same likes. who want the good things in life who wants to be treated like a person not a piece of meat who like to be treated with respect and kindness some one who like to go camping sitting under the stars having a drink with a nice campfire.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-65
  • Location: No Answer of Killarney, Kerry, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bigdaddy666

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.