ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigchrisxx

Menu

bigchrisxx

  • bigchrisxx: Single Italian man I'm looking for a friend
  • I am a: 43 yr-old man seeking women, 19-56
  • Location: Dover, Delaware, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I buy and sell things and post them online
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 43 single dad with a 18year old daughter looking for a friend to hang out and maybe see where it goes I love movies and going watching football and ufc I love lifting going to framers markets and yard sales going out to dinner very easy layed back dude

More About My Match

Some one that likes to work together doing things for each other try new things having fun happy wild go lucky woman done to try or do things

Connect with bigchrisxx

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Delaware »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.