ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigbutbeautiful7

Menu

bigbutbeautiful7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a nurse who now works at home.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a kind, trustworthy, friendly, fun loving lady. I love spending time with family and friends but would love a special man to share my life with. I have been through a lot but I’ve come out the other end happier and more determined than ever. I love animals and anyone in my life must do so.

More About My Match

Where do I begin?
I just want a nice, honest, trustworthy man who will grow to love me for who I am. I’d love someone who is a bit of craic and who can laugh and not take things too seriously x

Connect with bigbutbeautiful7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.