ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bigboyrickibob

Menu

bigboyrickibob

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • I'm a cook, prep cook, chef, sandwich maker, pizza maker, baker, etc.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm not a supermodel, or a bodybuilder, but I'm not bad looking either. I like honestly, fun, music, art (even though I can't understand it most of the time), movies, video games, food, doing things with people in small groups, family, trying new things and places within my comfort zone, animals, the outdoors, and more. I don't like smoking, kinky stuff, drugs, people who think they're tougher and better than everyone else, cheaters, and rude people in general. I don't like being around people who are not realistic and nice, and I absolutely don't like racists.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone who is nice, carefree, likes most of the same things that I do, is honest, doesn't judge people solely based on their looks, weight, race, money, or anything else as superficial as that. Someone willing to know someone for who they really are and just have fun and enjoy life no matter what it brings.

Connect with bigboyrickibob

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iowa »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.