ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

biganon

Menu

biganon

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Very firmly retired. One of the smartest things that I have ever done !!!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am easy-going and so laid back that I am boring. I have nothing to offer that seems to be popular in contemporary society.
I do not use alcohol, drugs, tobacco, "420" or other self -destructive habits. And I do not dance.
I am quiet and prefer a quiet environment. I like all of the usual things - trips to the coast, mountains
sunsets, parks, walks in the woods, along the river, riding my trike, exploring, etc.
Forever a student - always interested in learning new things

More About My Match

Easy-going, trustworthy, interested in similar things.

Connect with biganon

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.