ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

big_boss_007

Menu

big_boss_007

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • Study on Engineering in EEE. Now i am a student.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I need short time secret sexual relationship.
I have a big surprise for you.
When you see it,you will be surprise for sure.

For 1st time it will be free.
But next time you have to pay.
And send me a real picture of your befor we meet(mandator).

More About My Match

Virgin/young/milf/lonely women
I Don't like too black & fatty partners.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-35
  • Location: Within 300 miles of Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Average, Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Muslim/Islamic
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: No Way

Connect with big_boss_007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Bangladesh »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.