ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bicyclette

Menu

bicyclette

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Discovering new people and new places!)
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

1,85 I want someone who will look at me the same way I look at chocolate)). In addition to getting to know you, I love traveling, islands, meeting friends, walking, laughing, going to cinema, nature, delicious food, sports (running, cycling and skiing, diving, snorkeling, sailing...)
I speak more or less: French (native), Russian (c evreiskim aktsentom), Mongolian (not the most useful), Italian (for love), German (forced me at school), Spanish (theoretically) and English(but it is a secret).
Now, traveling by bicycle...

More About My Match

Someone interesting and talkative. Ready for making new experiences... I hope to see you soon...

Connect with bicyclette

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.