ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bharaths82

Menu

bharaths82

  • bharaths82: An eternal optimist, cool guy with a deep Intellect
  • I am a: 37 yr-old man seeking women, 25-35
  • Location: Galway, Ireland
  • Last Online: Sep 17

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Indian
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • BSc, MCA, MSc(Data Analytics)
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • After finishing my Masters' now, am a qualified Data Scientist now. Soon to get back to working on my exciting new domain.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A simple n fun loving guy who likes to live in today. My friends call me very systematic and organized. I am someone who derives pleasure in fulfilling small things which gives u inner happiness. I love traveling new places and reading.

All in All, I've layers, ... I might surprise U.

More About My Match

I would luv to meet anybody who call themselves simple, fun loving, humble. Do say a HI if u feel some resonance with what I've described about myself.

Connect with bharaths82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.