ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beyondordinary

Menu

beyondordinary

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Solving mysteries by asking the questions no one else has.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A combination of intensely intellectual and intensely physical. I will finish this later after seeing if this site is worthwhile.

Update: Seeing that most of the women's profiles within the >50 age range and within reasonable distance are inactive i.e. have not signed into the site in the last 6 months and in many cases not for the last4, 5, or 6 years, I'm not going to write more just now. However, if you are interested in a very intelligent, fit, genuinely nice, romantic, unconventional guy, feel free to contact me. If you send a message that indicates you are for real and sincerely interested in someone like me, I will write back and provide means for you to see some photos of me.
UPDATE: There are obviously a few real women on this site, but VERY few, so I'm not going to write much. I'll just say that if you meet the basic criteria mentioned in the "ideal match" section below, please do contact me. I'm often attracted to and turned on by that which is different, so don't be shy because your appearance, or way of thinking, or lifestyle doesn't fit with what most men are seeking.
And, to all the scammers contacting me, whose profiles indicate that they are in their 20s or 30s: Although you usually have reasonably good knowledge of the English language, your strange syntax and odd choice of words used in your profiles are instant giveaways that you aren't really the all American girls next door that you are claiming to be. If you are interested in some online tutoring to improve your English via Skype , we can discuss that. My fees would be high, but you would learn how to write/speak perfect American style English (or British style if your prefer). You might also learn other things in our lessons which might enable, and inspire, you to get into some other profession altogether....

More About My Match

A woman who has an active mind and libido, who takes pride in her appearance, and who is seeking a friend and lover who will truly listen and pay attention to her in all aspects of a relationship.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 54-88
  • Location: Within 100 miles of Garrett Park, Maryland, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with beyondordinary

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Maryland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.