ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bettylove5352021

Menu

bettylove5352021

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • i work two jobs and also own a salon too , i work Monday to Wednesdays on my official jobs that i work from home, i'm an agent representative for two different companies , i love my job no matter how busy it gets me.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i'm Betty and a single mother, I'm most of the time with my day and this time I'm most home , i love swimming and watching movies , listening to music and having much of indoor fun including cooking.

More About My Match

my idea match is someone who is very caring and willing in heart to love and cherish a woman's love and hold her very loving and protective. a man who is kind and understands what it means to be loved and love back.

Connect with bettylove5352021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.