ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

betruetoself68

Menu

betruetoself68

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • IT service desk
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Only those interested in video chat.
We all want one thing in life a connection to someone or others who sees you as you are A closeness trust a feeling that we belong. So let’s see i am a passionate trusting man who does not believe making things happen will make a relationship. I believe if it’s meant to be things find there way to work out. You can’t force love it’s earned.

More About My Match

Positive in things and people wants to go a moment at a time live for the now. Is open and trusting of others has an open mind to new and great things patients makes great things happen.

Connect with betruetoself68

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.