ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

betrix

Menu

betrix

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Modelesque
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My mothers parents are from Sicily & Ireland. My dads parents are german Scottish & french. I am essentially all of those in one. As are my two younger brothers.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I was raised catholic i still go to church but not like i used to. I am more spiritual than religious!
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Gotham ave school Dutch broadway school Elmont memorial high school Plattsburg high school Graduated Culinary Academy of Long Island,NY >all in NY state
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • They say if you enjoy your "job" You'll never work a day in your life?? But what I do Enjoy & do quite frequently is: Taking a hike with my dog. I love to cook & bake. I like to create. I live a life without boundaries.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love to go hiking ,biking cooking, baking ,walking , site seeing ,travel,
Animal's . I absloutly love the outdoors. I have a optimistic personality. I am outgoing I absolutely love life.
I love a good BBQ , even in the snow or rain. I am a great cook.
I have hardcore family values.
I own my own place.
Most of all I love ADVENTURES!
Lifes my adventure so
I simply love life and EVERYTHING about it.
Except for not having someone to share it with.

More About My Match

I am looking for you if you like to just chill at home without ANY drama -kick back-relax .hike in the parks. Mabey like going for long walks/drives .You love dog & animals. You have self respect. You dont have to know how to cook-Ill take care of it (or we do together) . I like to try to stay mostly active-so if you like gardening-making youtube videos outdoors-eating new & exciting cultural foods & having fun everyday. You wouldn't need to keep a full time job(its covered)(but wouldn't hurt). You are looking to take it slow but still not be a full blown couch potato. The less acquaintances you have the better(friends are cool). You wouldnt have to worry about me ever cheating. You can make my house a home!
But most important of all ! You will be LOVED!

Connect with betrix

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.