ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bethkelly

Menu

bethkelly

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • I have a Bachelor degree in Guidance and Counselling and Another Bachelor degree in Teacher Education. Currently, I work as a support Teacher and Pedagog for after School program.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a loving woman who has a large heart. I love to kiss and cuddle and love being in love with that special someone.
I like pleasant surprises and want to be myself.

More About My Match

He is someone who likes to kiss and cuddle and romantic. He is spontanous and wants to explore life with me. He is my night in shinning armour and wants to wisk me away. He is Happy and smiling and just love me for who I am.

Connect with bethkelly

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.