ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

betakappa

Menu

betakappa

  • betakappa: Socially and intellectually curious. New to this but ready to give a go!
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 45-65
  • Location: Belfast, Antrim, Ireland
  • Last Online: 17 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Media producer & Food business start-up
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I like traveling and visiting /experiencing new places and culture and people. I'm interesting in food and been told I can cook a bit. I enjoy movies, TV drama and comedy and talk Radio. I enjoy following sports (mostly Rugby, soccer Gaelic) and current affairs. I like my own company but hard to beat a good meal with interesting and stimulating people and conversation

More About My Match

Somebody who maybe shares some of the above but there can be fun and discovery in the differences as well. A person who maintains a sense of adventure and curiosity. Somebody comfortable in their own skin but who doesn't take themselves overly seriously - a sense of humour goes a long way.

Connect with betakappa

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.