ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bestwishesforu

Menu

bestwishesforu

  • bestwishesforu: I am single mature man kind honest and loyal
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 35-45
  • Location: Tehran, Iran
  • Last Online: Aug 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I am agriculture engineer and love my job.I can help farmers to produce much yield of main stable food crops with organic .
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm honest , trustee kind mature man who believe in God and hope my partner of life also have the same characters.I heat lie and hope my partner be honest too.thx

More About My Match

My beloved and ideal partner if I have golden chance to find her through net..
Beside beauty , honest, trustee and loyality
Will be my dreamy dearest one.ooooffff we can joy life with peace and love...hope so.thx

Connect with bestwishesforu

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Iran »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.