ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bestness

Menu

bestness

  • bestness: Hi a very outgoing person seeking the queen of my live for who's i would be the king and share love
  • I am a: 39 yr-old man seeking women, 18-40
  • Location: Philisburg, Sint Maarten
  • Last Online: 5 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • My company name is mt construction just getting started but very promising as the name revealed we are in the construction field trying to grow day by day
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a funny spontaneous seeking at all time to advance in life while trying to also life fully

More About My Match

My match should be natural concern loving of great personnalite and very open

Connect with bestness

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sint Maarten »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.