ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

beseenbeheard

Menu

beseenbeheard

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • European background
  • Religion: Other
  • not interested in men who are JW .I am not religious.
  • Education: Some College
  • Two year diploma in canine behavioural studies; two year diploma in clinical hypnotherapy; trained swedish massage practitioner;
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • i work as a massage practitioner and a master clinical counselling hypnotherapist.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I LIVE IN CANADA. PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME IF OUT OF COUNTRY. THANK YOU.

creative, artsy, funny (want to try my hand at stand up comedy), caring, love dogs and cats, like camping with or without outhouse! improv (i teach it), enjoy exploring the different dimensions of myself by taking things like exploratory dance, hand drumming (have 4), acting classes, enjoy reading, don't own a tv but like watching netflix (documentaries, old black and white movies, film noire, sci-fi, cult classics, horror, comedy), i enjoy talking to seniors (the 70 and over crowd), i love the energy of young people (have UBCO students living with me), independent, enjoy philosophy, the stars (have astronomy binoculars), interested in alternative energy, enjoy gardening, helping people when I can, enjoy painting (my walls display my art/photos). enjoy meeting people so i'm easy going and i don't make people feel uncomfortable when meeting for the first time. no pressure...we can chat, go eat something, have tea or coffee and feel relaxed about it. you won't hurt my feelings if you don't feel that i'm a match for you. i always think that perhaps by simply meeting people we might find someone who can help us with something we are working on, like a website!


Please, if you are still engaged in any kind of relationship with your ex, I am not interested.

More About My Match

my ideal match would have some or most of the same interests as i do although i'm quite open to learning new things or discussing issues i might not normally discuss. i would like someone who likes dogs and cats and doesn't feel they have to be relegated to some far off part of the house! a good sense of humour and quick wit is great! i would prefer someone who looks after himself and is not overweight; it is important that we look after our bodies. i'm not looking for mr. six pack but obesity is an issue for me. please read what i've written about myself and see if you find any corresponding matching things.

Connect with beseenbeheard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.