ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

berryberry0909

Menu

berryberry0909

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • i work as an Engineer, and i have been working for myself for sometime now . I love my work because it has taught me a lot and helped me explored. it require me to travel to places sometimes and i enjoy every bit of it . i will like to tell you more
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hello there, nice to have here checking on my profile. i hope it finds you well. I am a happy young man who lives life to the fullest and enjoys every bit of it . i like to share a smile and be kind to the people around me. i am very optimistic and very positive and i like to see the good side of everything i encounter. i am a man of many interest and like to try new things. Even more enjoyable trying out new things with your partner and lover and that is why i am here to find her.

More About My Match

i seek for a woman who is ready to love and to be loved so i can share the rest of my life with . a woman who under love and is ready to willingly give it out.

Connect with berryberry0909

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Quebec »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.