ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • berry98: I'm here to have fun and explore.
  • I am a: 26 yr-old woman seeking men, 36-76
  • Location: Lusaka, Zambia
  • Last Online: Feb 27

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 3' 4"  (102 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • I haven't started work yet but am searching for one.Procurement is a really interesting business program that has helped me understand how our daily lives move
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a sporty person who enjoys playing basketball.Very social likes acquiring knowledge on different cultures and basically I try to be more no faking all real

More About My Match

I need an older man who is mature and holds conversations,someone who can grow into a person I wanna be I don't need a liability.

Connect with berry98

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.