ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bernhard_6412

Menu

bernhard_6412

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Ich arbeite bei einem Transportdienstleister und bin dort Teamleiter in der Logistik.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a fun, open-minded guy and like to have fun and enjoy my life. But I am absolutely no couchpotato and always want to do something. I love soccer and it would be nice if a woman also likes to watch soccer with me. I hope to find women with a serious intention here.

More About My Match

You can have a great sense of humor and enjoy life. It would be nice if you like to do something and enjoy being in nature. I am looking for a real woman with a serious relatioship.

Connect with bernhard_6412

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Germany »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.