ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bernardoparrot

Menu

bernardoparrot

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Welsh-born, but other than a couple of years in the Channel Islands lived in London. Worked mostly in the Travel industry. No, not a train driver. I wish, better paid!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Regularly
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Very difficult to answer this, I've no idea how to start. but if you want a companion for the Opera, theatre or other events, but not sport. I also like travelling, which is more cost effective and congenial for 2 Enjoy photography and to some extent cooking, although results are 'variable.'

More About My Match

Over sexed indulgent Wealthy Widow, no dependants, with own box at Royal Opera House and other venues, Good sense of humour clearly!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 67-83
  • Location: Within 100 miles of London, Greater London, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with bernardoparrot

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.