ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

berkantdeniz

Menu

berkantdeniz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I am engaged in international trade.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Berkant, 24 years old and living in Istanbul. I love meeting and mingling with different people. That's why I want to meet people from different cultures. I am usually a calm person. I love doing sports, hiking and exploring different places. I adore learning new things.

More About My Match

First of all, I want the person who will come into my life to give me more respect than love. I believe in this more than love. Respect is a really important detail for me. I think that as long as there is no respect in a relationship, it will not be a successful relationship no matter what you do. I am an understanding person and likewise I would like to see the other side show me understanding.

Connect with berkantdeniz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Turkey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.