ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bercky441

Menu

bercky441

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Design / Visual & Graphic Arts
  • I'm an independent sculptress. I do buying and selling and also do my own sculptures as well.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm Rebecca. Single with no kids and also never been married before. I live alone and I'm an independent sculptress. I love to have fun, enjoy a good laugh, taking a walk by the beach or swimming or walking around any cool natural place. I love the movies, enjoy cooking and also read a lot. I'm an open book and you can feel free to ask anything you want to know about me. Thank you.

More About My Match

I'm looking for an honest and loving man who is ready to build a great friendship that will lead to something great in future. My soulmate, my best friend and my lover for life.

Connect with bercky441

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Wyoming »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.