ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bentlee

Menu

bentlee

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I do believe in God, mortar and bricks is not a pre-requisite to believe.
  • Education: Some College
  • A couple of psychology courses years ago.
  • Occupation: Communications / Telecom
  • Install of data, internet, phone, cable and fibre optics. Work for a glass company as my full time work.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Morals are important to keep in place. I'm positive minded, definately twisted humor, considerate, strong willed an strong minded, a romantic, good heart, outdoors, canoe, camp, fish, hiking, mountain biking, road trips or even a night at the fire pit. Indoors with a good movie curled up on the couch, cooking dinner, card or board games or workin on a renovation together. I like my work and am stable with my own home, i count my true friends on one hand. Cheers. applause laugh

More About My Match

A Grounded lady with humor an confidence. One that shares most of my likes an i hers. Are you witty, spontaneous an sensual? You like to push the envelope in life away from the mainstream with a creative self minded confidence. You stand up in your belief's an you choose to talk whats on your mind vs keeping it in. Having no fear in going after what you want :)

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 45-60
  • Location: Canada Only
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there, done that

Connect with bentlee

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.