ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

benoftheben

Menu

benoftheben

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Musician
  • Later
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Intelligent, funny, good looking (well, I hope you’ll agree when you see my photo), very adventurous. I know what I like, so if I’ve messaged you, be assured you have what it takes to make me very happy.

I could lie about this, but I choose not to: I am in a relationship, but it is officially what is known as ‘sexless’. We sleep in separate rooms. She seems to spend her time chatting to guys online.
Basically, I still have needs, but need tobe discrete about it.

If this offends you, I am sorry- please move on. But, I have a lot to offer in the bedroom, so please contact me if interested. Btw, this email does not allow me to attach photos. I do not want to post up my pics on this site, but I am very happy to send pics if you like x (BTW I WHAT I AM OFFERING IS GENUINE- I just don’t want to plaster my photo up publicly, for understandable reasons!!)

Ben xx

More About My Match

Easygoing, adventurous, curvy. I love a woman who loves me loving their body and general presence. No stress, no strings.

Connect with benoftheben

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.