ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Currently trying to switch
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm an outdoorsy bookworm kind of lady with all kinds of interests to keep from being bored. I'm described as easy to get along with, affectionate, humorous, and " more intelligent than most haha"-whatever that means. I love the outdoors, farm life, cooking, painting, playing music, hiking if weather permits and other eccentricities.

More About My Match

Looking for kindness and sanity wherever it might exist and I highly has respectful nature of differing views. Intelligent, adventurous, and hopeless romantic looking to embrace love and zest of life with the right partner.

Connect with benny2134

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.