ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

bennieconnect101

Menu

bennieconnect101

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I am a security Operative
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Well for me, I consider myself a fairly simple and down to earth guy who loves People and life... I am sure that there is a whole lot more to say about myself, however words just cannot seem to flow at this moment...lol...
In a nutshell,I am simply a regular guy journeying through life and sure would love to find some beautiful, likeminded people with whom to enjoy the gift of life .

More About My Match

smart Woman who likes a man with his own mind. If you have passion for life, energy, are in relatively decent shape... I love warm, witty, creative women or women who MAKE things. I like open-minded, liberal thinkers with kind hearts. I'll think of more, but that should do it for now

Connect with bennieconnect101

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.