ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

benitah

Menu

benitah

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Am an african black woman and more information about me would be good if someone is more interested in knowing in and all about my vibe????
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • I am a domestic helper who is efficient and can handle daily schedule, like providing care for children, elderly family members, cooking, laundry, house cleaning.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a Ugandan but currently working inSaudi Arabia for 2 years contract. I have an incredible passion for my living life to the fullest, straightforward about my needs and honest when I feel hurt. I am looking for an equally positive partner who loves to try new experiences and is a great and opener communicator.

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone who actively supports my career, makes laugh, respects my opinion and listen to what I have to say, willing to put work in, emotionally intelligent, hard working, loving unconditionally, makes much effort with my family and friends as I do with his, smart, spiritually and committed

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 33-51
  • Location: No Answer of Madina, Al Madinah al Munawwarah, Saudi Arabia
  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Muscular, Average, Proportional, Large
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black, Partial Gray, Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Separated
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Someday

Connect with benitah

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Saudi Arabia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.