ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

benhandy69

Menu

benhandy69

  • benhandy69: Fun. Enjoyment & Happiness with my Smile
  • I am a: 70 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Dallas, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Apr 12

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Home repairs.upgrAdes handbag svcs Do all my own. Work Quality I only believe in having Happy CustomersFu
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Positive nature
Natural Smile.
Helping others Nd doing what.
Brightens the world where others. Hide

More About My Match

AA woman that sees sunshine through
The clouds. Her beauty ever so present
Inside and out
One that wishes to enjoy life
And finds better in others. Mot
Their faults.
One to shine with me

Connect with benhandy69

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.