ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ben_dover91

Menu

ben_dover91

  • ben_dover91: I am me, funny,easygoing,adventurous,unpredictable,curious
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: Carlow, Ireland
  • Last Online: Feb 20, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Boring but it pays well :)
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: In a Relationship
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Let's face it didn't register on CS to discover myself or meet friends for life. I live by " regret nothing,chase your dreams and fulfill your fantasies. Last year I discovered that I love BBW's and G.i.l.f.s. so if you're looking for fun,ONS,boy toy just say hi
I'm really down to earth and very polite person, it's not like I'm just waiting to jump to bed on first occasion, but you don't have to ask me twice about it :) love music from jazz and funk to hard-rock and metal. I'm shy at first but once I feel comfortable,I can open myself and talk about almost everything.
And I like younger women as well but mainly looking for older :)

More About My Match

Is there ideal match at all?
40+ and preferably curvy,but 50+ and petite do me fine as well. Kinky because I would love to try many new things at some stage.
Rest is irrelevant :)

Connect with ben_dover91

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.